Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Rapids - Cascade Crossings

5 rating

I was looking for a place closer to home. I'm very particular about my beard and haircut. Hannah got it right. I was not disappointed!

5 rating

The service was outstanding and Sarah was great. 10/10

5 rating

Great service!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Charles S. | July 10, 2019 Google

"I was looking for a place closer to home. I'm very particular about my beard and haircut. Hannah got"

5
Ben S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"The service was outstanding and Sarah was great. 10/10"

5
Michael S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
derick c. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Heather at the sports clips in Cascade was awesome. One of the best haircuts and experiences. This w"

5
Sam S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Meghan did a great job was very attentive, nice and fun to talk with. Would recommend this location "

5
Buzz R. | June 17, 2019 Facebook

"thank you for the opportunity to sharpen your shears"

5
Rebekka A. | May 4, 2019 Facebook

"Emily always does an amazing job with my 5 year old. Couldn?t be happier. She tolerates all the funk"

5
Scott B. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Emily does a killer job with my hair every time I visit. Been going here for years and I don't see t"

5
Jeremy T. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great! Super friendly staff! They gave me exactly what I wanted! Walked away feeling like a new man!"

1
Ben D. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I was apprehensive to begin walking in to a chain hair salon and I had good reason . I explained tho"