Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Rapids - Cascade Crossings

5 rating

I?ve built a good relationship with a few of the stylist so no matter what time intend to fit a haircut into my busy life, I know these guys will take care of me.

3 rating

It was okay. Wasn't too impressed with this location.

5 rating

This place was freaking wonderful! The service was amazing and the people were super kind and had stories to tell. Definitely made me smile and laugh when I went in! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Clark C. | March 31, 2021 Google

" I?ve built a good relationship with a few of the stylist so no matter what time intend to fit a hai"

3
James B. | March 11, 2021 Google

" It was okay. Wasn't too impressed with this location."

5
Sam C. | January 27, 2021 Google

" This place was freaking wonderful! The service was amazing and the people were super kind and had s"

2
Ed R. | January 23, 2021 Google

" When you pay, the computer suggests tips. They start at around 25% and go up from there. With the e"

5
Pheralan p. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Friendly service and a good haircut."

5
Susan L. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Daughter had her hair cut. They did it just the way she wanted it."

5
Kyle W. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Great place!"

1
Kaius P. | November 11, 2020 Google

" This lady cut my hair way to short , uneven, and shaved a few bald spots into my head. I was very d"

5
Saurabh S. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Everything great like always. Mandy styled my hairs, is nice, friendly, and does a great job."

5
Mark D. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Quality haircut place. Have never been disappointed with the service here. Can say this.. they trai"