Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Rapids - Cascade Crossings

5 rating

Great place for haircut love the sports theme.

5 rating

Always a great experience with Heather L. At the cascade location. My son is a stylist in Manhattan and will usually comment on my hair and what he see as bad technique ,he's never had a negative comment on Heather's work , good job Heather! There's a good reason she's so popular but definitely worth the wait!

5 rating

A++

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Greg S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great place for haircut love the sports theme."

5
Doug C. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience with Heather L. At the cascade location. My son is a stylist in Manhattan "

5
Nick W. | August 30, 2019 Google

"A++"

4
Dan H. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Nice quick place to get a haircut."

5
Ryan G. | July 30, 2019 Google

"the service was great! Very friendly employees and a sharp haircut! Thank you for running a good ope"

5
Dennis F. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The staff was wonderful and friendly. The haircut I got here looks great and people are still compli"

5
Charles S. | July 10, 2019 Google

"I was looking for a place closer to home. I'm very particular about my beard and haircut. Hannah got"

5
Michael S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
derick c. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Heather at the sports clips in Cascade was awesome. One of the best haircuts and experiences. This w"

5
Sam S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Meghan did a great job was very attentive, nice and fun to talk with. Would recommend this location "